CEASA is managed by a Board of elected representatives from the full Council of member Associations.

For more information about CEASA's Board Members, click on the links below

Lisa-Jane O'Connor, President
Association: PMA


Malcolm McInerney, Vice President
Association: HASS SA

Graham Cox, Treasurer
Association: DSA


Liz Sandercock, Director
Association: EChO


Larry Spry, Director
Association: DATTA SA


Paul Clapton-Caputo, Director
Association: EdTechSA


Yvonne Zeegers, Director
Association: SASTA


David Andrew, Director

Association: MASA

Julian Cousins, Director

Association: GTASA