CEASA dates 2017

CEASA Meeting Dates

Council Meeting
Wednesday 16th August
AGM / Council Meeting
Wednesday 8th November

 

Professional Learning Workshops for Associations 

*Please click on a link for more information about a session and to register.

Strategic Planning for Associations
     Presented by Simon Fitzpatrick
Tuesday 27th June
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Practical steps to make your Association
succeed without overwhelming your life

     Presented by John Peacock
                 From Associations Forum
Saturday 8th July
1:00pm - 4:30pm
Strategic Planning for Associations
     Presented by Simon Fitzpatrick
Tuesday 15th August
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Financial Planning for Associations
     Presented by Graham Cox
Thursday 17th August
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Social Media for Associations
     Presented by Paul Clapton-Caputo
Thursday 14th September
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Innovations Workshop for Associations
     Presented by Simon Fitzpatrick
Monday 18th September
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Strategic Planning for Associations
     Presented by Simon Fitzpatrick
Tuesday 24th October
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Financial Planning for Associations
     Presented by Graham Cox
Wednesday 25th October
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Connecting Sectors
     Presented by Sectors
Wednesday 1st November
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Renewing Your Association
     Presented by Lisa-Jane O'Connor
Thursday 2nd November
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Social Media for Associations
     Presented by Paul Clapton-Caputo
Tuesday 21st November
4:30pm - 6:30pm


CEASA Events

CEASA Volunteers Ceremony Tuesday 6th June 2017
World Teachers Day Friday 27th October 2017

 

For more information please contact  Sarah Warner  or  Jessica Green