Responding to Abuse & Neglect

2014 Full Day Courses - $85.61 (inc gst)

  • DECD Approved
  • 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Venue: Education Development Centre - Hindmarsh
  • Payments are to be received in full prior to attending
  • Fees & Charges
    • Course Cost : $85.61 (inc gst)
    • $10.00 re-booking fee
    • $15.00 Certificate re-print fee
  • No refunds will be given with less than 7 days notice
  • No late arrivals can be accepted (after 9.15am)
  • Dress Code: Neat Casual
  • Lunch not provided but available from local cafes - tea coffee biscuits provided
  • Your name will be printed on your certificate exactly how you've entered it when registering
  • Please complete our RAN feedback form at the completion of the workshop  ONLINE FEEDBACK FORM

 

 

To register please click on the links below, no manual bookings accepted

 

2015 Workshops

Thur 15 January Register here for RAN 15 January FULL
Thur 22 January Register here for RAN 22 January FULL
Tue 10 February Register here for RAN 10 February  
Tue 24 February Register here for RAN 24 February  
Tue 10 March Register here for RAN 10 March  
Tue 24 March Register here for RAN 24 March  
Tue 14 April Register here for RAN 14 April  
Tue 28 April Register here for RAN 28 April  
Thur 7 May Register here for RAN 7 May  
Thur 21 May Register here for RAN 21 May  
Thur 4 June Register here for RAN 4 June  
Thur 18 June Register here for RAN 18 June  
Thur 2 July Register here for RAN 2 July  
Thur 16 July Register here for RAN 16 July  
Thur 30 July Register here for RAN 30 July  
Thur 6 August Register here for RAN 6 August  
Thur 20 August Register here for RAN 20 August  
Thur 3 September Register here for RAN 3 September  
Thur 17 September Register here for RAN 17 September  
Thur 24 September Register here for RAN 24 September  
Thur 1 October Register here for RAN 1 October  
Thur 8 October Register here for RAN 8 October  
Thur 22 October Register here for RAN 22 October  
Thur 29 October Regsiter here for RAN 29 October  
Thur 5 November Register here for RAN 5 November  
Thur 12 November Register here for RAN 12 November  
Thur 19 November Register here for RAN 19 November  
Thur 3 December Register here for RAN 3 December  
Thur 10 December Register here for RAN 10 December  
Thur 17 December Register here for RAN 17 December  


 CEASA is a DECD-approved provider of Responding to Abuse and Neglect Training and runs full-day (7 hour) courses for individuals who have never previously done the training. These courses are held in the Education Development Centre in Hindmarsh. 

 


Up-date courses

 

The RAN-EC online update course is now available.

 

If you visit the web link below you will see the FAQ document which provides people working in DECD with everything they need to know about the course. (Catholic Education and the Independent sector will have separate instructions for their systems.)  

http://www.decd.sa.gov.au/speced2/pages/childprotection/RespondingToAbuseAndNeglectTraining/

You may find the ‘FAQ’ and the ‘Instructions for site leaders’ documents useful in fielding general questions and in understanding how sites are expected to facilitate training.

 

 

for futher information, please call "Policy Adviser" : Donna Shillingford 08 8226 2167