Responding to Abuse & Neglect

2014 Full Day Courses - $85.61 (inc gst)

  • DECD Approved
  • 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Venue: Education Development Centre - Hindmarsh
  • Payments are to be received in full prior to attending
  • Fees & Charges
    • Course Cost : $85.61 (inc gst)
    • $10.00 re-booking fee
    • $15.00 Certificate re-print fee
  • No refunds will be given with less than 7 days notice
  • No late arrivals can be accepted (after 9.15am)
  • Dress Code: Neat Casual
  • Lunch not provided but available from local cafes - tea coffee biscuits provided
  • Certificates issued at the end of session (paid attendees only)
  • Certificates will be printed with first/surname as per your registration details - please enter these as you would like to appear on your certificate 

     To register please click on the links below, no phone bookings accepted

 

* Waitlist - register to be notified if a cancellation occurs (maximum 5 on the waitlist)

                                2015 Workshops

Register here

Fri 6 Feb FULL Waitlist 
Tue 10 Feb FULL Waitlist
Wed 11 Feb FULL Waitlist
Thu 12 Feb FULL Waitlist
Tue 24 Feb FULL Waitlist
Wed 4 Mar Register here  
Tue 10 Mar FULL Waitlist
Thu 19 Mar Register here  
Tue 24 Mar Register here  
Tue 31 Mar Register here  
Tue 14 April Register here  
Tue 28 April Register here  
Thur 7 May Register here  
Thur 21 May Register here  
Thur 4 June Register here  
Thur 18 June Register here  
Thur 2 July Register here  
Thur 16 July Register here  
Thur 30 July Register here  
Thur 6 Aug Register here  
Thur 20 Aug Register here  
Thur 3 Sept Register here  
Thur 17 Sept Register here  
Thur 24 Sept Register here  
Thur 1 Oct Register here  
Thur 8 Oct Register here  
Thur 22 Oct Register here  
Thur 29 Oct Regsiter here  
Thur 5 Nov Register here  
Thur 12 Nov Register here  
Thur 19 Nov Register here  
Thur 3 Dec Register here  
Thur 10 Dec Register here  
Thur 17 Dec Register here  


CEASA is a DECD-approved provider of Responding to Abuse and Neglect Training and runs full-day (7 hour) courses for individuals who have never previously done the training. These courses are held in the Education Development Centre in Hindmarsh. 

 

Up-date courses

The RAN-EC online update course is now available.

If you visit the web link below you will see the FAQ document which provides people working in DECD with everything they need to know about the course. (Catholic Education and the Independent sector will have separate instructions for their systems.)  

http://www.decd.sa.gov.au/speced2/pages/childprotection/RespondingToAbuseAndNeglectTraining/

You may find the ‘FAQ’ and the ‘Instructions for site leaders’ documents useful in fielding general questions and in understanding how sites are expected to facilitate training.

 

 

for futher information, please call "Policy Adviser" : Donna Shillingford 08 8226 2167