Responding to Abuse & Neglect Education & Care (RAN)

2015 Full Day Courses - $84.41 (inc gst)

  • DECD approved training provider
  • 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Venue: Education Development Centre - Hindmarsh
  • Payments are to be received in full prior to attending
  • Fees & Charges (No concessions available)
    • Course Cost : $84.41 (inc gst) 
    • $10.00 re-booking fee
    • $15.00 Certificate re-print fee
  • No refunds will be given with less than 7 days notice
  • No late arrivals can be accepted (after 9.15am)
  • Dress Code: Neat Casual
  • Lunch not provided but available from local cafes - tea, coffee & biscuits provided
  • Certificates issued at the end of session (paid attendees only)
  • Certificates will be printed with first/surname as per your registration details - please enter these as you would like to appear on your certificate 
  • For any further information about the RAN-EC training, please call the office on
    08 8463 5875


Training Dates

To register please click on the links below
ALL BOOKINGS ARE ONLINE - NO PHONE BOOKINGS ACCEPTED 

*Please Note: If you add yourself to a waitlist, you will only be contacted if a spot becomes available.

Date  Status  Date  Status 
Thur 10 Sept FULL Thur 29 Oct Regsiter here
Thur 17 Sept FULL Thur 5 Nov Register here
Thur 24 Sept FULL Thur 12 Nov Register here
Wed 30 Sept Waitlist Thur 19 Nov Register here
Thur 1 Oct Waitlist Thur 3 Dec Register Here
Thur 8 Oct Waitlist Thur 10 Dec Register Here
Thur 22 Oct Register here Thur 17 Dec Register Here